2018 Regular Season Results


Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Mets 3
Buffaloes 13
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 7
Mets 6
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 14
Buffaloes 13
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 3
CSThunder 7
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 2
Buffaloes 12
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
Final
CSPistols 14
Buffaloes 2
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 18
Coots 4
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 11
Shack 8
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 8
Rangers 9
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 8
Rangers 8
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 14
Shack 4
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mets 5
Buffaloes 5
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 8
Buffaloes 16
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 6
Buffaloes 13
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Shack 9
Buffaloes 16
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 8
Sox 3
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 8
Buffaloes 18